Font Size: [ A- ] [ A+ ]

Contacts

CALIBRE Logo

CALIBRE, Dan Geldermann
6354 Walker Lane, Metro Park
Alexandria, VA 22310-3252
(V) 703.797.8816
(F) 703.797.8501
Contracts@CALIBRESYS.COM
Dan.Geldermann@CALIBRESYS.COM

Binary Logo

Binary Group, Bill Johnson
4405 East West Highway
Suite 109
Bethesda, MD 20814
(V) 240.482.3354
(F) 240.482.0169
(M) 919.606.6965
Bjohnson@binarygroup.com

BAH_logo

Company, Name of Contact
Address line 1
Address line 2
Phone
Fax
Email

Cots Logo

CoTs, Lou Drotos
2525 Pointe Center Ct.
Dumfries, VA 22026
(V) 703.221.9219
(F) 703.221.9237
ldrotos@cots.com

EDO Logo

EDO Corp, a division of ITT, Defense Electronics & Services Division, Susie Tozier
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 1200
Arlington, Va 22206
(V) 619.296.6900
(F) 619.296.8810
Susanne.Tozier@edocorp.com

GIsi Logo

Geographic Information Services, Inc. (GISi),
Susan King

2100 Riverchase Center, Suite 105
Birmingham, AL 35244
(V) 205.941.0442 x66
(F) (205) 982-7733
sking@gis-services.com

 

Na Alii, Warren N. Ah Loo, P.E.
1425 K Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005-3514
(V) 808.230.4528
(F) 808.623.7163
ahloow@aol.com

SAG Logo

SAG, Richard Parodi
4115 Annandale Road, Suite 200
Annandale, VA 22003
(V) 703.916.8330
(F) 703-916-8343
(M) 703.304.4181
rparodi@sagcorp.com

Sparta Logo

SPARTA, Jim Buchwald
3003 Butler Farm Road, Suite 110
Hampton, VA 23666
(V) 757.766.2126 ext 204
(F) 757.766.2084
james.buchwald@sparta.com

Special Apps Group Logo

Special Applications Group, Steven Christian
301 W. Platt Street, #431
Tampa, FL 33606
(V) 813.254.9050 x25
(F) 813.254.4049
Steven.Christian@specialapplicationsgroup.com

Subsidum Logo

Subsidium, Patrick Fontaine
115 Chester Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
(V) 866.631.1333
(F) 540.631.1112
Patrick.Fontaine@Subsidium.us

Tangible Logo

Tangible, Bobby Christian
6701 Democracy Blvd
Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20817
(V) 703.909.4355
bchristian@tangible.net